Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
joey 15   Sun Feb 12, 2006 10:59 am
Bob 33
Connecticut
Sun Feb 12, 2006 12:03 pm
Nazgul 1   Mon Feb 20, 2006 4:56 pm
Bearmani 7   Thu Feb 23, 2006 12:31 am
jmdhuse 12   Thu Feb 23, 2006 1:06 pm
hayduke 30   Thu Feb 23, 2006 5:59 pm
pinta 9   Sat Feb 25, 2006 8:51 pm
JBrowell 3   Sun Feb 26, 2006 9:47 pm
GEH 2   Mon Feb 27, 2006 1:18 pm
grampa 1
Middle of Nowhere, NH
Thu Mar 02, 2006 12:54 pm
metraski 1   Fri Mar 03, 2006 4:35 pm
keram 2   Wed Mar 08, 2006 8:30 pm
Golfskisleep 5
Adelaide, Australia
Tue Mar 14, 2006 3:35 am
kman 22
Montana
Wed Mar 15, 2006 4:57 pm
davey 4
NYC
Sat Mar 18, 2006 6:56 pm
DA 2
Denver, CO
Tue Mar 28, 2006 7:43 pm
Sailor 25
NYC
Fri Mar 31, 2006 11:45 am
nc 18   Fri Mar 31, 2006 10:42 pm
dimitri 17   Sun Apr 02, 2006 11:35 pm
dphillips 2
Redmond, WA
Wed Apr 05, 2006 6:25 pm
Simon Kinahan 13   Mon Apr 17, 2006 10:15 am
Lisamarie 2   Tue Apr 18, 2006 12:00 pm
Rusty Guy 1   Wed Apr 26, 2006 5:36 am
mezzerin 1   Tue May 02, 2006 4:54 am
Salvelinus 16   Tue May 02, 2006 4:56 am
lannq 6   Tue May 02, 2006 11:43 am
tdk6 441
Europe
Wed May 03, 2006 12:56 am
daveosborne 1
Seattle
Sun May 14, 2006 8:59 am
anha 2   Fri May 19, 2006 4:14 am
smctigue 3
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tue Jun 13, 2006 1:22 pm
claybaker 4
Stafford, VA
Sun Jun 18, 2006 10:12 am
CB 6
Black Hills SD
Wed Jun 21, 2006 11:09 pm
dave guy 1
Edinburgh
Tue Jul 11, 2006 5:44 am
Arkady 101
Minnesota
Fri Aug 25, 2006 8:29 pm
buzz5 1   Sat Aug 26, 2006 7:43 am
nwskier 20
Seattle
Mon Sep 04, 2006 8:19 pm
wavestar 2
st james city, FL
Thu Sep 07, 2006 7:35 am
Josh 3
Verbier, Switzerland
Thu Sep 07, 2006 10:26 am
Silmaril 0
New England (Ice Central) USA
Thu Sep 14, 2006 4:57 pm
j.clayton 12
MALLORCA , SPAIN
Tue Sep 26, 2006 11:53 am
fredm8 75
Auckland, New Zealand
Fri Sep 29, 2006 1:27 am
Bolter 391
Copper CO.
Sat Sep 30, 2006 8:33 am
cometjo 1
LA
Sat Sep 30, 2006 7:20 pm
DownwardlyMobile 7
Colorado
Sun Oct 01, 2006 9:23 am
Theophanis 8   Mon Oct 02, 2006 11:58 am
fisherskionsnow 34
shepherd, MT.
Mon Oct 02, 2006 3:44 pm
Sidecut 104   Fri Oct 06, 2006 10:44 am
Red2 1   Sat Oct 07, 2006 12:51 am
vseh 54
Sydney Australia
Sat Oct 07, 2006 8:51 pm
4Slide 205
NE
Tue Oct 10, 2006 3:56 am