Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
alan 8
Maine
Tue Dec 21, 2004 5:14 am
Si 33   Tue Dec 21, 2004 11:28 am
md 2   Thu Dec 23, 2004 1:29 am
HarvardTiger 3   Sun Dec 26, 2004 5:13 pm
chezewyz 1
Missoula, MT USA
Tue Dec 28, 2004 11:26 am
AE 0
Cleveland-Akron, Ohio
Wed Dec 29, 2004 3:30 am
MtnDoggy 1   Tue Jan 04, 2005 9:20 pm
iriponsnow 1
NY & VT
Thu Jan 06, 2005 5:06 am
MOZ 5
South
Tue Jan 11, 2005 3:45 am
ronace 1   Mon Jan 17, 2005 12:59 pm
DavidV 17
Sydney
Wed Feb 02, 2005 11:57 pm
A.L.E 396
sydney australia
Fri Feb 04, 2005 12:18 am
Eddy Eagle 1
Truckee, CA
Fri Feb 11, 2005 2:30 pm
bbarr1000 4   Mon Feb 14, 2005 3:09 pm
skugrud 1
Minnesota
Mon Feb 21, 2005 8:16 pm
BobsledBob 21   Wed Feb 23, 2005 10:34 am
SLAVA 210
Portland, OR
Sun Feb 27, 2005 7:45 pm
MaryAnn 2   Tue Mar 01, 2005 1:06 pm
Max_501 4055   Thu Mar 10, 2005 7:39 pm
Sidney 96
Sydney, Australia
Sun Mar 20, 2005 7:43 pm
hozel 6   Mon Mar 21, 2005 10:48 pm
ChrisSSBB 33
Delaware
Tue Mar 29, 2005 12:47 pm
jean-pierre 7
Sutton, Quebec, CANADA
Mon Apr 04, 2005 6:27 pm
ssh 42
Boulder, CO, USA
Thu Apr 14, 2005 2:30 pm
Turnalot 8
NH
Fri Apr 15, 2005 10:41 am
Heyoka 213
Hole in the Sky
Thu Apr 21, 2005 7:06 am
danny 4
Portland, OR
Wed May 25, 2005 5:50 am
WTFH 83
London, England
Mon Jun 20, 2005 12:05 pm
valar2006 2   Sat Jul 09, 2005 9:07 am
enquire 1   Mon Jul 18, 2005 10:52 pm
signal 7   Mon Jul 18, 2005 10:52 pm
onyxjl 120   Sat Oct 01, 2005 12:06 am
gsboye 1
Wisconsin
Wed Oct 05, 2005 6:54 am
Dave T 18
Vancouver, BC
Tue Oct 11, 2005 4:07 pm
Mike C 17
Wisconsin
Wed Oct 19, 2005 11:47 pm
MikeW 6
Austalia, Melbourne
Thu Oct 20, 2005 10:15 pm
Jim Ratliff 40
Virginia
Fri Oct 21, 2005 7:37 pm
Belskisfast 31
Lake Tahoe
Sat Oct 22, 2005 9:48 am
arothafel 630
Villa Park, California
Sun Oct 23, 2005 4:04 pm
john heath 77
austria
Tue Oct 25, 2005 5:44 am
DVLocal 29
Heber City Utah
Tue Oct 25, 2005 7:17 am
skitrigirl 0   Wed Oct 26, 2005 8:39 am
skiut 2   Thu Oct 27, 2005 1:38 am
Joseph 46
East
Thu Oct 27, 2005 9:43 pm
Ron White 12
Upstate NY, Catslills
Sat Oct 29, 2005 5:29 pm
HeluvaSkier 1387
Western New York
Sun Oct 30, 2005 7:29 pm
ChuckT 113   Sat Nov 05, 2005 3:06 am
kirtland 182
Mt. Shasta
Thu Nov 10, 2005 10:07 pm
Finnlander 1   Wed Nov 16, 2005 6:45 pm
NYCJIM 25
New York City
Wed Nov 16, 2005 6:57 pm